2015 Siren Nation Festival: Art and Craft Sale

Sunday, November 15, 2015
Siren Nation Art and Craft Sale
40 art and craft vendors selling original and handmade products from around Oregon. The McMenamins Kennedy School Gym.
10-4pm. FREE. ALL AGES!
 
Featured Vendors:
AMiRA Jewelry: www.amirajewelry.com
Sunny Asylum Designs: www.sunnyasylumdesigns.etsy.com
acbc Design: www.acbcdesign.com
Annamieka Studio Art: www.annamieka.com
Carol Opie: www.carolopie.com
Raison Ethique: www.raisonethique.com
Tiger Food Press: www.tigerfoodpress.etsy.com
Consu Tolosa: www.consutolosa.com
Kiss Me Kitty: www.kissmekitty.com
Sage & Sea Shrub: www.sageandseafarms.com
Di Pinsonault Originals: www.dipinsonaultoriginals.com
Faieland Studio: www.faieland.com
Hollyhocks Metal and Rocks
Scrumptious Suds: www.scrumptioussuds.com
Sparrow and Sundry: www.sparrowandsundry.com
Jennifer Campbell Design: www.jennifercampbelldesign.com
Dancing Heron: www.dancingheron.com
Visual Lifesavers Art: www.visuallifesaversart.etsy.com
The Amber Araneae: www.theamberaraneae.etsy.com
Addie Pearl Jewelry Design: www.addiepearl.etsy.com
Katt Sarro: www.kattsplat.com
Kirista Trask Fine Art: www.kirista-trask.com
Salvage Siren: www.salvagesiren.com
Dragonfly DayDream: www.dragonflydaydream.com
Ahtee’s Designs: www.ahteesdesigns.com
Sharyn J. Smith
Stephanie Brockway: http://on.fb.me/1OYWMrs
Carved Life: www.carvedlife.com
Suzanne Elizabeth Art: www.suzanneelizabeth.net
Allegra B Designs: www.allegrab.etsy.com