Fine Arts Exhibit

Then + Now – A visual art show featuring over 40 NW Artists

Siren Nation Festival Kickoff Party
Thursday Nov. 7th, 2012 | 6-8pm
Albina Press – 5012 SE Hawthorne Blvd. Portland OR 97215.
All Ages. Free.

Alea Bone http://www.bonehaus.com/
Amy Stoner www.amystoner.com
Anna Magruder www.annamagruder.com
Anne Mavor www.annemavor.com
Beth Ann Short www.the100thmonkeystudio.com
Beth Olson http://www.betholsoncreative.com
Carol Berryhill
Carolina Martinez www.art-world-of-carolinamartinez.com
Cheryl Eugenia www.cheryleugeniabarnes.com
Christina Owen http://christinaowen.tumblr.com/
Cindy Geffel www.CindyGeffel.com
Halyna Cisaruk http://on.fb.me/1bQJBFP
Di Pinsonault http://www.dipinsonaultoriginals.com/
Erinn Kathryn http://www.zhibit.org/erinnkathryn/8×8
Heide Davis www.heidedavis.com
Ila Kriegh www.ilarose.com
Jaclyn Evalds www.jaclynevalds.com
Jamila Clarke www.jamilaclarke.com/photo
Janet Amundson-Splidsboel www.janet-janetsartstudio.blogspot.com
Jen Bracy
Jenn Feeney www.jennfeeney.com
Jennifer Cox http://www.illustratedworlds.com
Jennifer Kapnek www.jenniferkapnek.com
Jennifer Olsen www.ladybirdphotographypdx.com
Jenny Siegel http://jennysiegel.com/?page_id=67
Jessi Smith www.jessianjuli.com
Jody Katopothis www.jodykat.com
Julie Cassin
Kaila Farrell-Smith www.artofkailarose.com
Katie Todd www.katietoddart.com
Kindra Crick www.kindracrick.com
Lea Barozzi http://leabarozzi.com/illustration
Lea Keohane http://www.LeaKArts.com
LeeAnn Gauthier http://www.studiogauthier.zenfolio.com
Maria Anderson https://www.facebook.com/mariaandersonartist
Megan Valle
Pam Nichols http://www.RazcholsArtWorks.com
Peggy Pfenninger https://www.facebook.com/pages/Peggy-Pfenninger-Graphic-Designer-Artist-Copy-Expert/193912087293723?ref=hl
Robin Lieberman www.robinlieberman.net
Rosey Jones http://oneirose.tumblr.com
Sarah DeGrave www.sarahdegrave.com/photography
Sarah-Andrea Morrigan www.alleycatmews.tk
Soumya Jayaraman http://myaphotography.com/
Susan Cushman www.labiasculptures.com; www.etsy.com/shop/healinghearts9
Suzy LaRuffa http://simplejoysandmuses.blogspot.com/
Sylvia Mann www.artsymann.com
Tatyana Ostapenko www.tatyanaostapenko.com
Thérèse Murdza www.theresemurdza.com
Visnja Clayton http://visnjaclayton.com
Zeratha Young www.zeratha.com

3 thoughts on “Fine Arts Exhibit”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Music. Art. Film. Craft. Community. Portland.