All proceeds from sales of Siren Nation Merchandise directly supports the Annual Siren Nation Festival. Check out the new cool stuff!


essay on leadership qualities blog content writing services essay writting company greek gods and goddesses research paper anatomists net literature review samples famous site Ziprasidone viagra and cialis canada phd thesis in construction paper editing service can you become immune to levitra go to link argument statement thesis topic how to write a biography about yourself for a pageant great research papers clomid baby side effects source buy unprescribed viagra viagra online sale canada source link non prescription viagra site reviews thesis outline about technology go to site purchase research papers online admissions essay help packet example of a good research paper outline case study report writing sample custom writing discount code viagra ulotka Voices from the Siren Nation, Volume II,
Live at the Wonder Ballroom

$12.00 + $3 Shipping U.S. // $6.00 International

Recorded live over two nights during the first year of the Siren Nation Annual Women’s Music, Art and Film festival, the 13-track CD features new, rare recordings by legendary queercore punk rockers, Team Dresch and iconic indie-pop sweetheart, Mirah, plus Swallows, sugar short wave, Liv Warfield, Myshkin’s Ruby Warblers, Siren’s Echo, Alela Diane, Marisa Anderson, Jamie Stillway, Ashleigh Flynn, The Flat Mountain Girls, and Blübird, who formed at Portland’s Rock ’n’ Roll Camp for Girls in 2005.

All proceeds from the sale of the CD directly support Siren Nation programs!

Track Listing:

01 :: Isa ~ Ashleigh Flynn
02 :: Ford Falcon ~ Marisa Anderson
03 :: Global Warming ~ Blübird
04 :: Ruby Warbler ~ Myshkin’s Ruby Warblers
05 :: Dry Grass and Shadows ~ Alela Diane
06 :: Rag Time Cowboy Joe ~ Flat Mountain Girls *
07 :: Docia ~ sugar short wave
08 :: Apples in the Trees ~ Mirah
09 :: I Decided ~ Liv Warfield
10 :: Take on Me ~ Team Dresch
11 :: The Lonesome Cowboy ~ Swallows
12 :: Waverleigh Heights ~ Jamie Stillway
13 :: Up Rock ~ Siren’s Echo

* from “The Girls of the Golden West”, song by Lewis F. Muir and Maurice Abrahams. Music by Grant Clarke

Special thanks to Church of Girl Records, Stumptown Printers and CD Forge for making this CD possible.




The Siren Nation Festival T-Shirt


American Apparel t-shirt features the Siren Nation logo which was designed by Portland zinester and illustrator Nicole Georges.

Black + Pink. 100% cotton.








The Siren Nation Wristcuffs


Made from recycled bicycle inner tubes, these bold wristcuffs were made exclusively for Siren Nation by re:cycle hardwear.







CD: Voices From the Siren Nation


In the process of organizing, networking and fundraising for Siren Nation we teamed up with Cherchez La Femme to put together a cd that would both raise money for the festival and shine the spotlight on all the fantastic homegrown talent—from international darlings Pink Martini to rising star underground electronica wunderkind Sugar Shortwave.

The compilation includes two very special previously unreleased tracks from Marisa Anderson w/Mirah, and Heather Perkins. The CD case features artwork by local illustrator and published zinemaker Nicole G. Georges.

The talented women from this diverse group of musicians have inspired and motivated the production of Siren Nation and exemplify the kind of talent which typifies Portland’s music burgeoning music scene.

The compilation is our envoy out into the world to give folks a taste of things to come. We like to think of “Voices” as a portable mini-music

Track Listing:

1. Meeting In The Air —Flat Mountain Girls
2. Holy Water — Gossip
3. Moon Water —Myshkin’s Ruby Warblers
4. Flight — Swallows
5. Jasper — Kaia Wilson
6. Clementine —Pink Martini
7. Stout Street Rag —Jamie Stillway
8. Deep River Hollow —Ashleigh Flynn with Sneakin’ Out and Tracy
9. All But the Sea —Amelia
10. Brawd —-Sugar Shortwave
11. Oremaile Awa —Virginia Lopez
12. House on Fire —Lara Michell
13. Can —-Heather Perkins
14. Night Owl —Swan Island
15. Between the Devil and The Deep Blue Sea —The Stolen Sweets
16. Song For Emma —Marisa Anderson w/Mirah